Board of Governors

The Club business is managed by a Board of Governors of 12 members that meets when necessary to work out the club program and consider membership applications. The Board is elected every three years among the members of the club. 

Currently the following members are part of the Board:

- Andrew Gallagher, president
- Bo Rammer, vice president
- Alexandre Albertini, secretary
- Massimo Giovannini, treasurer

- Giulio Rubesa
- Ian Cranston
- Ashley Cooper
- Lance Fleischer
- Marin Senjanovic
- Luca Fanciulli
- Matteo Di Maio
- Pierre Zufferey

Back to [About us](about)